Cauris Management

Investments


Portfolio

Since its inception, Cauris Management has invested in over 40 companies active in nine countries. Investee companies contributed to the development of the regional private sector.


Africa West Industries (AWI)

Africa West Industries (AWI) is a Cote d'Ivoire-based company which produces soap bars and soap pellets from crude palm oil (CPO). Products are marketed within the West African market.
FCC
II’s investment will allow the company to widen the product range, to finance a CPO plant, additional storage capacity and a cooking oil production facility. The investment have been made through Africa Elaeis Company (AEC) a Mauritius-based SPV fully owned by FCC II.
www.africawestindustries.com




CIPHARM

CIPHARM is the Ivorian leader in pharmaceutical production, active for more than 25 years in the production of generic drugs (dry form, powder and syrup), under its own brand names and licensed names, distributed in a dozen of countries in West and Central Africa.
Fonds Cauris Croissance
II’s investment will enable CIPHARM to widen its offering with the development of injectable forms’ activity, a market insufficiently supplied by local production.
www.cipharm.ci




VIPNET

Founded in 1999, VIPNET is a Cote d’Ivoire-based company which provides interconnection, data transmission, internet and VoIP telephony services mainly to SMEs.
The investment of FCC
II’s will finance its expansion plan and increase its network coverage with access to WiMAX and LTE technologies. There is increasing demand for data transmission, high-speed wireless communication and internet services across the region and the company plans to tap into new opportunities that arise with the arrival of broadband internet via submarine cables.
www.vipnet.ci




Axxend

Established in 2010, Axxend is a business technology services provider dedicated to using the Microsoft platform and SAP technologies to assist enterprises achieve higher efficiency and profitable growth. Axxend operates from its Senegal base, as well as offices in Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana, Guinea Conakry and Cameroon. FCC II’s investment is for the purpose of diversification of Axxend activities. Many opportunities arise in the African landscape, with the development of broadband internet via submarine cables.
www.axxend.com

 

Atlantic Financial Group (AFG)/Banque Atlantique

AFG is a SPV that owns a 50% stake of Banque Atlantique alongside Banque Centrale Populaire a Moroccan banking group. Banque Atlantique, which began operations in 1988 in Cote d'Ivoire, has expanded its footprint in the WAEMU and has banking subsidiaries in Benin, Burkina-Faso, Cote d'Ivoire, Mali, Niger, Senegal and Togo. Banque Atlantique also owns a brokerage firm.
Banque Atlantique offers corporate and retail banking services to customers.

www.banqueatlantique.net

 

Azalaï Hotels

Founded in 1994, Azalaï; Hotels (former Société Malienne de Promotion Hôtelière), is a sub-regional hotel group operating in four WAEMU countries across six hotels of 3 to 5 stars offering 665 rooms at the end of 2012.
The group which mainly targets the Corporate customers of the WAEMU, has the following advantages: a regional brand, a management team experienced in regional expansion, a good geographical location of hotels and competitive pricing in all segments available.
As part of its development plan, Azalai Hotels began in February 2013, the construction of a 4-star hotel with 170 rooms in Abidjan. The management is still working for the next construction of a 4-star hotel with 150 rooms in Conakry, a 4-star hotel with 155 rooms in Dakar and the construction of hotels in Lome, Niamey, Nouakchott and Lagos.
www.azalaihotels.com

 

Banque Populaire

Banque Populaire pour l'Epargne et le Crédit (BPEC) comes from the transformation of the Caisse d'Epargne bank in Togo in late 2007. BPEC is a commercial and microfinance bank and has the largest branch network in Togo. Cauris intervened in 2010 to allow the Bank to strengthen its financial structure, further institutionalize its shareholding and support its development program.


Sodigaz

Sodigaz is a butane bottling and distribution company in Togo. Its promoters are former executives from Shell. Cauris invested in Sodigaz in 2009 to fund the completion of a filling station and to help meet the exploding demand for butane gas in the country.


Swindevco

SWINDEVCO is an installer of telecommunications networks active in francophone West Africa. Cauris invested in 2009 aims to support the company's regional expansion and strengthen its capabilities.
www.swindevco.com


Socopharm

SOCOPHARM is the oldest wholesale distributor of pharmaceuticals in Togo. Cauris' investment in 2009 was part of a program to reinforce its position and expand.


PCI

PCI is an investment vehicle that is a shareholder in MTN Cote d'Ivoire, the country's market leader in the telecoms industry. Cauris invested in PCI in 2009.
www.mtn.ci


Bridge Bank Group

BRIDGE BANK GROUP is a bank in Cote d'Ivoire. Cauris' capital injection in 2007 was aimed at reinforcing the bank's positioning in its home market.
www.bridgebankgroup.com


FIFA de Ste Luce

Eau-Technologie-Environnement produces mineral water in Benin under the brand FIFA de Ste Luce. It was founded by an engineer with with good experiences in the mineral water business. The company benefited from an investment Cauris in 2007 to finance its development.
www.fifasteluce.com


Compagnie de Distribution de Côte d'Ivoire (CDCI)

Compagnie de Distribution de Côte d'Ivoire (CDCI) operates a chain of distribution stores initially established by Unilever. Following the acquisition of the company by its current shareholders, Cauris invested in 2007 to finance the opening of new outlets across Cote d'Ivoire.


P�tro Ivoire

Pétro Ivoire is an Ivorian hydrocarbons distribution company which has an extensive network of service stations spread over the country. It was founded by Ivorian executives with strong experience in the sector gained from major players. Petro Ivoire used proceeds from Cauris' investment to develop a filling plant for butane gas, helping households reduce their costs, and their CO2 emissions.


Moov Togo

Operated by Atlantic Telecom (Etisalat Group) which is present in several African countries, Moov Togo is the second cellular network operator in Togo. Cauris invested in 2006 following the acquisition of Telecel Togo by Atlantic Telecom.


Sapin

SAPIN is a Senegalese company originally in offset and secure printing. The company diversified in 2003 in gravure printing with the production of flexible packaging (food packaging, packaging of detergents ...). Cauris' intervention in 2004 was to support the new developments.


Celtel

Celtel was the third mobile operator to enter the Burkina Faso market in 2001. It has then gradually gained market share to become the leader in mobile telephony in the country. Cauris invested in Celtel Burkina Faso in 2003. The company's name changed to Zain and then Airtel
www.africa.airtel.com/wps/wcm/connect/africaairtel/Burkina-Faso/


Simelec

SIMELEC is a Senegalese company specialized in the production of electricity meters since 2003. Meters are sold both in Senegal and in other West African countries. Cauris investment is part of a joint venture with Senegalese companies active in the electricity sector.


Orange Mali

Initially called Ikatel, the company was the second fixed and mobile telephone company to establish itself in Mali in 2003, at the time of Cauris' investment. It became Orange Mali in 2006. Orange Mali is a subsidiary of Senegal's Sonatel which is part of the France Telecom Group. Telecom Group.
www.orangemali.com


Ibis Lome Centre (Togo)

Operated by the company "Accueil Hôtel le Benin" in partnership with Accor Group, Ibis Lome Centre (Togo) is a three star hotel business and tourist hotel. Cauris' capital was used in 2003 to renovate the building, which was leased from the Togolese government.
www.ibishotel.com


Agora

AGORA is an investment vehicle launched in 2003 by BOA Group and other institutional investors including Cauris. The idea was to pool financial resources to take advantage of the growth of capital-intensive sectors such as telecommunications.
www.boaholding.com


Omnifinance

Omnifinance is the first successful factoring company in Francophone West Africa. In 2002, Cauris invested in this Abidjan based company to help develop into commercial banking. The company obtained regulatory approvals the same year to start operating as a bank. It was later acquired by Access Bank of Nigeria.
www.accessbankplc.com


ELEA

ELEA is an Ivorian manufacture of fresh pineapple juice. The company's products are packaged and marketed in various forms in the local market. Cauris invested in 2002 at the start up phase.


Computec

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY (Computec) is an Ivorian company which supplies technical equipment and provides computer services. It was created in 1994. Cauris provided expansion capital in 2002.
www.computec.ci


Credit Africain and EQUIPBAIL Benin

In 2006, Cauris provided financing to support the merger of Credit Africain and EQUIPBAIL Benin, a leasing subsidiary of BOA Group.
www.boaholding.com


Jossira Industries

Jossira Industries is an industrial unit for production of refined, cholesterol free cottonseed oil. It also produces animal feed. The company is located in Bobo Dioulasso (Burkina Faso) and began operations in 2001. Cauris provided startup capital.


CAFE Informatique & Télécommunications

Created in 1987 by private operators, CAFE Informatique & Télécommunications is one of the first Togolese IT companies and is also ISP. Cauris invested in 2001 to develop the voice over IP services.
www.cafe.tg


Saplait

SAPLAIT produces milk, butter and other dairy products. It is based in Abidjan. Cauris invested in 1999 alongside the Colina Group to further industrialize the activity.



Sermed

SERMED owns and manages the International Center of Ophthalmology located in Abidjan. Cauris invested in 1999 to finance the construction of the medical treatment center.


EquiBail-Mali

EQUIPBAIL-MALI is a leasing company established in Mali in 1999 by BOA Group alongside various institutional investors including Cauris.
www.boaholding.com


Filature du Sahel (FILSAH)

Filature du Sahel (FILSAH) is the only cotton mill in Burkina Faso. It is located in Bobo Dioulasso and operational since 2000. Production includes threads and mops which are sold locally and abroad. Cauris invested in 1998.


Société Malienne de Promotion Hôtelière (SMPH)

Société Malienne de Promotion Hôtelière (SMPH) operates the largest chain of hotels in West African under the name AZALAï Hotels. From its beginnings in 1994 in Bamako with the acquisition and renovation of the historic Grand Hotel de Bamako (4 stars), SMPH has expanded with the opening in 2000 of the the Hotel Salam (5 stars) in Bamako. Cauris invested in 1998 to finance the construction of the Salam. Since then, SMPH has expanded into Burkina Faso, Guinea Bissau, Benin, and now Côte d'Ivoire.
www.azalaihotels.com


Société des Huileries du Bénin (SHB)

Société des Huileries du Bénin (SHB) is located in Bohicon in Benin and results from the privatization of the National Company for the Industry of Fats (SONICOG). SONICOG was bought by the Ivorian agro-industrial group SIFCA in partnership with various industrial and financial investors including Cauris which intervened through equity in 1998. SHB uses cotton seeds to produce a pure, odorless and cholesterol free vegetable oil, as well as animal feed.
www.shb-bohicon.bj


Niger-Lait

From an artisanal dairy in 1994, Niger-Lait became the first industrial dairy concern in Niger. It distributes its products both locally and across West Africa. Cauris invested in 1998 and accompanied the company in its various phases of development and industrialization since then.


Toubijoux Industries

Toubijoux Industries est une unité industrielle de fabrication de bijoux en or et en argent créée au Sénégal en 1997 par des promoteurs privés sénégalais avec le concours en capital et quasi-capital de Cauris. Toubijoux Industries is an industrial manufacturing of gold jewelry and silver in Senegal created in 1997 by Senegalese private business men with the help in capital and quasi-equity of Cauris.



Bank Of Africa - Burkina Faso (BOA-Burkina Faso)

Bank Of Africa - Burkina Faso (BOA-Burkina Faso) est la cinquième banque de BOA Group à ouvrir en Afrique. La banque qui a démarré ses activités commerciales en 1997, fait preuve d'un dynamisme remarquable avec des parts de marché sans cesse croissantes. L'investissement de Cauris est intervenu en 1997. Bank of Africa - Burkina Faso (BOA-Burkina Faso) is the fifth bank to open BOA Group in Africa. The bank that started its business in 1997, demonstrated a remarkable dynamism with market share ever increasing. Cauris investment occurred in 1997.
www.boaholding.com


Burkina-Bail

Established in 1997, Burkina-Bail is one of the leaders in the leasing and factoring market in Burkina Faso. The company was created by the International Bank of Burkina (BIB) associated with various other institutional investors including FMO and Cauris.
www.burkinabail.bf


Linea Industries

Linea Industries is an Ivorian company active in the rewinding and packaging of sewing and knitting wool. The company results from the takeover by private operators of the "Ivorian Company of Manufactures". Cauris invested in 1996.


BOA Cote d'Ivoire

Cauris invested in BOA Cote d'Ivoire in 1996. The bank was renamed after the acquisition in 1996 of BANAFRIQUE by BOA Group. Bank of Africa Cote d'Ivoire is the fourth subsidiary to be opened by the BOA Group.
www.boaholding.com


Tunde

In 1996, Cauris invested in TUNDE to finance its transition from a simple printing company to an industrial concern. During the partnership with Cauris, TUNDE has become the leader in Benin, and earned a good reputation across the region.
www.tunde-sa.com

Cauris Management - Copyright © 2012. All rights reserved.

Cauris Management

Investissements


Portefeuille

Depuis sa création, Cauris Management a investi dans plus de 40 sociétés présentes dans 9 pays de la sous région qui ont contribué au renforcement du tissu économique régional.

Africa West Industries (AWI)

Africa West Industries (AWI) est une société basée en Côte d'Ivoire, qui produit du savon et des bondillons de savons à partir d’huile de palme brute. Les produits sont commercialisés sur le marché Ouest-Africain.

L’investissement de FCC II permettra d’élargir la gamme de produits, de financer la construction d’une usine de production d’huile de palme brute, l’augmentation des capacités de stockage et une unité de production d’huile alimentaire. L’investissement a été réalisé à travers Africa Elaeis Company (AEC), un SPV basé à l’Ile Maurice et détenu à 100% par FCC II.

www.africawestindustries.com

CIPHARM

CIPHARM est le leader ivoirien de la production pharmaceutique présent depuis plus de 25 ans dans la production de médicaments génériques (forme sèche, poudre et sirop), de marque propre ou sous licence, distribués dans une douzaine de pays en Afrique de l’Ouest et du Centre.
L’investissement de Fonds Cauris Croissance II permettra à CIPHARM d’élargir son offre avec le développement de l’activité des formes injectables, un marché insuffisamment desservi par la production locale.
www.cipharm.ci


VIPNET

Créée en 1999, VIPNET est une société ivoirienne spécialisée dans la fourniture de services de transmission de données, d’acheminement des communications internationales sur IP et d’internet haut débit principalement aux PME.

L'investissement de FCC II financera le plan d’extension et de renforcement de la couverture réseau avec un accès aux technologies WiMAX et LTE. La demande est croissante pour les services de transmission de données et d’internet haut-débit, et la société devrait saisir les nouvelles opportunités de croissance avec l'arrivée de l'internet haut débit via des câbles sous-marins.
www.vipnet.ci

 

Axxend

Créée en 2010, Axxend est une SSII spécialisée dans les technologies Microsoft et SAP et aide par ses services, les entreprises clientes à accroître leur productivité et leurs revenus. Axxend opère à partir de sa base au Sénégal, ainsi que de ses bureaux en Côte d'Ivoire, au Ghana, en Guinée Conakry et au Cameroun. L'investissement de FCC II a pour but la diversification des activités d’Axxend. D’importantes opportunités se présentent dans le paysage africain, avec l'arrivée de l'internet haut débit via des câbles sous-marins.
www.axxend.com

 

Atlantic Financial Group (AFG)/ Banque Atlantique

AFG est un véhicule d’investissement qui détient le groupe bancaire Banque Atlantique  à parité avec le groupe bancaire marocain Banque Centrale Populaire (BCP). Banque Atlantique a débuté ses activités en 1988 en Côte d’Ivoire avant de s’étendre à l’UEMOA où elle est présente au Bénin, au Burkina-Faso, en Côte d’Ivoire, au Mali, au Niger, au Sénégal et au Togo. Elle détient également une société de bourse.
Les Banques Atlantique offrent des solutions de financement aux entreprises et des services de banque de détail.
www.banqueatlantique.net


Azalaï Hôtels

 

Créé en 1994, Azalaï Hotels, anciennement Société Malienne de Promotion Hôtelière, est un groupe hôtelier sous-régional opérant dans quatre pays de l’UEMOA à travers six hôtels de 3 à 5 étoiles offrant 665 chambres à fin 2012. 
Le groupe qui vise principalement la clientèle Corporate de l'UEMOA a comme atouts : une marque régionale, une équipe de gestion expérimentée en expansion régionale, un bon emplacement géographique des hôtels et des tarifs compétitifs dans tous les segments de clientèle offerts.
Dans le cadre de son plan de développement, Azalai Hotels a débuté, en février 2013, la construction d'un hôtel 4 étoiles de 170 chambres à Abidjan. Les démarches sont en cours en vue de la construction prochaine d'un hôtel 4 étoiles de 150 chambres à Conakry, d'un hôtel 4 étoiles de 155 chambres à Dakar et d’une implantation prochaine à Lomé, Niamey, Nouakchott et Lagos.
www.azalaihotels.com


Banque Populaire

La Banque Populaire pour l'Epargne et le Crédit (BPEC) est issue de la transformation de la Caisse d'Epargne du Togo en banque fin 2007. BPEC est une banque commerciale et de microcrédit et dispose du plus grand réseau d'agences bancaires au Togo. Cauris est intervenu en 2010 pour permettre à la Banque de renforcer sa structure financière, d'institutionnaliser davantage son actionnariat et de l'accompagner dans son programme de développement.


Sodigaz

SODIGAZ est une société togolaise d'embouteillage et de distribution de gaz butane au Togo. Ses promoteurs sont d'anciens cadres dirigeants togolais d'un groupe international intervenant dans le secteur des hydrocarbures du Togo. L'intervention de Cauris en 2009 dans cette société vise à financer la réalisation d'un centre emplisseur devant permettre de répondre à l'explosion de la demande de gaz butane au Togo.


Swindevco

SWINDEVCO est un installateur de réseaux de télécommunications actif en Afrique de l'Ouest francophone. L'intervention de Cauris en 2009 vise à accompagner la société dans son expansion régionale et à renforcer ses capacités.
www.swindevco.com


Socopharm

SOCOPHARM est le plus ancien grossiste répartiteur de produits pharmaceutiques au Togo. L'intervention de Cauris en 2009 s'inscrit dans le cadre du programme de renforcement et d'expansion des activités de la société.


PCI

PCI est un véhicule d'investissement actionnaire de la société de téléphonie mobile MTN Côte d'Ivoire leader du marché ivoirien. CAURIS est intervenu en 2009 dans PCI.
www.mtn.ci


Bridge Bank Group

BRIDGE BANK GROUP Côte d'Ivoire est une banque du groupe BRIDGE GROUP WEST AFRICA. L'intervention de CAURIS en 2007 vise à ancrer solidement BRIDGE BANK GROUP Côte d'Ivoire sur son marché d'intervention.
www.bridgebankgroup.com


FIFA de Ste Luce

FIFA de Ste Luce est une eau minérale produite au Bénin par la société EAU TECHNOLOGIE ENVIRONNEMENT dirigée par un ingénieur béninois qui justifie de bonnes expériences dans les métiers de l'eau. La société en pleine croissance a bénéficié en 2007 d'un concours de Cauris pour le financement de son développement.
www.fifasteluce.com


Compagnie de Distribution de Côte d'Ivoire (CDCI)

La Compagnie de Distribution de Côte d'Ivoire (CDCI) est une société d'exploitation de chaînes de magasins de distribution. Suite au rachat de la société par ses actuels principaux actionnaires, Cauris est intervenue en 2007 afin d'assurer la croissance de la société par l'ouverture de nouveaux points de ventes à travers la Côte d'Ivoire.


Pétro Ivoire

Pétro Ivoire est une société ivoirienne de distribution d'hydrocarbures, qui dispose d'un important réseau de stations-service réparties sur le territoire ivoirien. Fondée par d'anciens cadres dirigeants ivoiriens ayant travaillé dans le secteur pétrolier, Pétro Ivoire a diversifié son activité vers l'emplissage de gaz butane grâce à l'intervention de Cauris en 2006.


Moov Togo

Exploité par Atlantique Télécom (groupe Etisalat) présent dans la téléphonie mobile dans plusieurs pays africains, Moov Togo est le second opérateur de réseau cellulaire au Togo. Cauris est intervenu en 2006 suivant l'acquisition de Telecel Togo par Atlantique Télécom.


Sapin

SAPIN est une société sénégalaise présente à l'origine dans le secteur de l'imprimerie Offset et sécurisé. La société s'est diversifiée en 2003 dans l'imprimerie héliographique avec la production d'emballages flexibles (emballages alimentaires, emballages de détergents…). L'intervention de Cauris en 2004 s'inscrivait dans le développement de cette nouvelle activité.


Celtel

Troisième opérateur de téléphonie mobile à entrer sur le marché burkinabé en 2001, Celtel Burkina Faso, a progressivement conquis des parts de marché pour devenir le leader de la téléphonie mobile au Burkina Faso. L'intervention de CAURIS dans Celtel Burkina Faso devenu Zain puis Airtel, remonte à 2003.
www.africa.airtel.com/wps/wcm/connect/africaairtel/Burkina-Faso/


Simelec

La Société Industrielle de Matériels Electriques (SIMELEC) est une société sénégalaise spécialisée depuis 2003 dans la production sous licence de compteurs électriques. La production est écoulée aussi bien au Sénégal que dans divers autres pays de la sous région ouest africaine. L'investissement de CAURIS s'inscrit dans une joint-venture avec des entreprises sénégalaises présentes dans le secteur de l'électricité.


Orange Mali

Deuxième opérateur de téléphonie fixe et mobile à s'implanter au Mali en 2003 avec la participation de CAURIS à son capital, IKATEL est une filiale de l'opérateur historique sénégalais de téléphonie SONATEL, elle-même détenue par le Groupe France Télécom. Devenue Orange Mali en 2006, la société est le leader incontestable de la téléphonie mobile au Mali.
www.orangemali.com


Ibis Lome Centre (Togo)

Exploité par la société Accueil Hôtel le Bénin en partenariat avec le Groupe ACCOR, l'hôtel Ibis Lomé Centre est issu de la reprise en 2003 en location-gérance de l'Hôtel Le Bénin, le tout premier réceptif hôtelier construit par l'Etat togolais. La rénovation du réceptif a justifié l'intervention de CAURIS en 2003.
www.ibishotel.com


Agora

AGORA est un véhicule d'investissement initié en 2003 par BOA Group et divers investisseurs institutionnels dont CAURIS. Ce véhicule vise à mutualiser les ressources afin d'intervenir dans des secteurs très capitalistiques comme les télécommunications.
www.boaholding.com


Omnifinance

Première expérience réussie d'affacturage en Afrique de l'Ouest francophone, OMNIFINANCE est à l'origine un établissement financier ivoirien. En 2002, l'intervention en capital de CAURIS permit le financement du développement des activités de la société. L'établissement obtient l'agrément lui permettant d'exercer l'activité bancaire en 2002. La banque fut rachetée plus tard par la banque nigériane ACCESS BANK.
www.accessbankplc.com


ELEA

ELEA est une unité industrielle ivoirienne de transformation d'ananas frais en jus. Les produits de la société sont conditionnés sous diverses formes et commercialisés sur le marché ivoirien. L'intervention de Cauris dans la société dès ses débuts en 2002 a contribué au démarrage des activités.


Computec

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY (Computec) est une société ivoirienne de fourniture d'équipements et de prestations de services informatiques créée en 1994 par d'anciens cadres salariés de DIGITAL Côte d'Ivoire. Cauris est intervenu en 2002 dans le cadre du développement de la société.
www.computec.ci


Credit Africain and EQUIPBAIL Benin

En 2006, afin d'accélérer la croissance des activités de Crédit Africain tout en confortant sa structure financière, une fusion-absorption est intervenue avec la société de crédit-bail béninoise EQUIPBAIL - Bénin, filiale de BOA Group. La nouvelle entité prenant la dénomination d'EQUIPBAIL - Bénin.
www.boaholding.com


Jossira Industries

Jossira Industries est une unité industrielle de production d'huile de coton raffinée, sans cholestérol et d'aliments pour bétail. La société, localisée à Bobo Dioulasso (Burkina Faso) a démarré ses activités en 2001, année d'intervention de Cauris.


CAFE Informatique & Télécommunications

Créée en 1987 par des opérateurs privés togolais opérant dans le domaine informatique, CAFE Informatique & Télécommunications est l'une des toutes premières sociétés togolaises de services informatiques et est également fournisseur de services Internet. L'intervention de CAURIS en 2001 se situe dans le cadre du développement de la voix sur IP.
www.cafe.tg


Saplait

La Société Africaine des Productions Laitières (SAPLAIT) est une Unité agroindustrielle basée à Abidjan (Côte d'Ivoire) qui se destine à la production de margarine, de lait, de beurre et autres dérivés laitiers. Cauris, par une intervention en 1999, a contribué à la réalisation de l'unité industrielle en partenariat avec le Groupe COLINA.


Sermed

La Société des Services Médicaux (SERMED) est propriétaire et gestionnaire du Centre International d'Ophtalmologie situé à Abidjan en Côte d'Ivoire. Cauris, à travers un concours en capital en 1999, a apporté son appui à l'édification de ce centre de traitement médical.


EquiBail-Mali

EQUIPBAIL-MALI est une société de crédit-bail créée au Mali en 1999 par BOA Group associé à l'occasion à divers autres investisseurs financiers et institutionnels dont Cauris.
www.boaholding.com


Filature du Sahel (FILSAH)

La Filature du Sahel est l'unique filature de coton du Burkina Faso située à Bobo Dioulasso et opérationnelle depuis l'an 2000. La production de l'unité qui comprend des fils et des serpillères est écoulée aussi bien sur le marché national que sous régional et international. L'intervention de Cauris remonte à 1998.


Société Malienne de Promotion Hôtelière (SMPH)

Le groupe Azalai Hôtels, ex SMPH, exploite la première chaîne hôtelière transnationale ouest africaine. De ses débuts en 1994 à Bamako avec l'acquisition et la rénovation de l'historique Grand Hôtel de Bamako (4 étoiles), le groupe hôtelier s'est développé avec l'ouverture en 2000 à Bamako de l'Hôtel Salam (5 étoiles) dont la construction justifia l'intervention de Cauris en 1998. Depuis, le groupe a connu un développement sous régional d'envergure, notamment au Burkina Faso, en Guinée Bissau, au Bénin, et en Côte d'Ivoire.
www.azalaihotels.com


Société des Huileries du Bénin (SHB)

La Société des Huileries du Bénin (SHB), située à Bohicon au Bénin, est issue de la privatisation de la Société Nationale pour l'Industrie des Corps Gras (SONICOG). A cette occasion, la SONICOG a été reprise par le groupe agroindustriel ivoirien SIFCA en partenariat avec divers investisseurs industriels et financiers dont Cauris qui est intervenue au capital en 1998. La SHB produit à partir des graines de coton, une huile végétale pure, inodore et sans cholestérol ainsi que des aliments pour bétail.
www.shb-bohicon.bj


Niger-Lait

D'une unité de fabrication de produits laitiers artisanale à ses débuts en 1994, Niger-Lait est devenue la première laiterie industrielle ultra moderne présente au Niger et distribuant ses produits aussi bien sur le marché national que sous-régional. Cauris est entré en partenariat avec les promoteurs de la société en 1998 et a accompagné la laiterie dans ses différentes phases de développement et d'industrialisation.


Toubijoux Industries

Toubijoux Industries est une unité industrielle de fabrication de bijoux en or et en argent créée au Sénégal en 1997 par des promoteurs privés sénégalais avec le concours en capital et quasi-capital de Cauris.


Bank Of Africa - Burkina Faso (BOA-Burkina Faso)

Bank Of Africa - Burkina Faso (BOA-Burkina Faso) est la cinquième banque de BOA Group à ouvrir en Afrique. La banque qui a démarré ses activités commerciales en 1997, fait preuve d'un dynamisme remarquable avec des parts de marché sans cesse croissantes. L'investissement de Cauris est intervenu en 1997.
www.boaholding.com


Burkina-Bail

Créé en 1997, Burkina-Bail est un des principaux acteurs du marché du crédit-bail et de l'affacturage au Burkina Faso. La société a été créée par la Banque Internationale du Burkina (BIB) associée à divers autres investisseurs institutionnels dont FMO et Cauris.
www.burkinabail.bf


Linea Industries

Linéa Industries est une société ivoirienne de rembobinage et de conditionnement de fils à coudre et de laine à tricoter. La société est issue de la reprise par des opérateurs économiques privés d'une activité de la Société Ivoirienne de Manufactures. Cauris est intervenu en 1996 en capital et quasi-capital.


BOA Cote d'Ivoire

Issue de la reprise en 1996 de la banque BANAFRIQUE par BOA Group, Bank Of Africa -Côte d'Ivoire (BOA-CI) est la quatrième banque du Groupe AFH / BOA à ouvrir en Afrique. L'investissement de Cauris en capital et quasi-capital dans BOA-CI est intervenu en 1996.
www.boaholding.com


Tunde

En 1996, Cauris est intervenu dans la société TUNDE à l'occasion de sa mutation de simple papeterie en imprimerie industrielle. Durant les années de partenariat entre Cauris et TUNDE, cette dernière s'est imposée aussi bien au Bénin que dans la sous région comme une imprimerie de renommée.
www.tunde-sa.com

Cauris Management - Copyright © 2012. Tous droits réservés.